What certification is available for the Vision 1000?

Type Certificates (TCs) that currently include the Vision 1000:

  • Airbus Helicopters AS350 (Standard)
  • Airbus Helicopters EC135 (Standard)
  • Airbus Helicopters EC145 (Standard)
  • Airbus Helicopters EC175 (Standard)
  • Leonardo Helicopters AW139 (Option)
  • Leonardo Helicopters AW189 (Option)
  • Piper Archer (Option)
  • Piper Seminole (Option)
  • Piper Seneca (Option)

Current FAA Supplemental Type Certificates (STCs) granted:

  • Bell 206 (206B, 206L1, 206L3, 206L4)
  • Airbus Helicopters AS350 (AS350B1, AS350B2, AS350B3, AS350BA)
  • Leonardo Helicopters A109 (A109A, A109II, A109C, A109E, A109K2, A109S)
  • Leonardo Helicopters A119 MKII
  • Diamond DA-40 F
  • Cessna 172 (Variants)
  • Cessna 208B (Grand Caravan)

International STCs granted:

  • Airbus Helicopters AS350 (EASA)

International Recognition of FAA STCs:

  • Airbus Helicopters AS350 (Canada, Brazil)
  • Bell 206 (Canada)
  • Airbus Helicopters AS350 (Russia)
  • Leonardo Helicopters A109 and A119 (Brazil)