What happened to the non-Vision 1000 files that I copied onto a Vision 1000 SD card?

If an SD card has a non-Vision 1000 file on it, the card may be reformatted when the SD card is reinserted into a Vision 1000 that contains the Appareo Virtual File System. All files (including Vision 1000 files) may be deleted.